12341
3.5 / 5
Évaluation de la L'équipe de Binaryoptions.com
Withdrawal
4.0
Deposit
4.0
Offers
4.0
Support
3.0
Plattform
3.0
Yield
5.0

Avis RaceOption – Est-ce une arnaque ou pas ? – Test du courtier

  • Bonus élevé
  • Commerce social
  • Accepte les clients internationaux
  • Cadeaux gratuits
Logo Raceoption

Vous cherchez un avis honnête sur RaceOption ? – Alors vous avez tout à fait raison sur cette page. Avec plus de 10 de l'expérience dans le trading d'options binaires, j'ai testé ce courtier et vous donne un aperçu des conditions. De plus, vous apprenez à trader et à ouvrir votre compte. Découvrez s'il vaut vraiment la peine d'investir de l'argent dans cette entreprise ou non.

Faits en bref sur RaceOption :

⭐ Évaluation : (3.5 / 5)
⚖️ Régulation:✖ (non réglementé)
💻 Compte démo :✔ (uniquement disponible après le premier dépôt)
💰 Dépôt minimum250$
📈 Commerce minimum :1$
📊 Atouts :Plus de 150, y compris le forex, les actions, les CFD et plus
📞 Soutien:Téléphone, chat, e-mail 24h/24 et 7j/7
🎁 Prime: Bonus élevé jusqu'à 100% et plus, selon le montant du dépôt. Prime maximale de $10000.
⚠️ Rendement:Jusqu'à 90%+
💳 Méthodes de dépôt :Cartes de crédit (Mastercard, VISA), Bitcoin et autres crypto-monnaies, Perfect Money, Skrill, Neteller, Qiwi, WebMoney
🏧 Modes de retrait :Cartes de crédit (Mastercard, VISA), Bitcoin et autres crypto-monnaies, Perfect Money, Skrill, Neteller, Qiwi, WebMoney
💵 Programme d'affiliation :Disponible
🧮 Frais:Pas de frais de dépôt. Pas de frais de retrait (seulement $50 sur les virements bancaires). Pas de frais d'inactivité. Pas de frais de négociation.
🌎Langues :Anglais espagnol
🕌Compte islamique :Indisponible
📍 Siège social :Iles Marshall
📅 Fondé en :2019
⌛ Heure d'activation du compte :Dans les 24 heures

Raceoption-site-officiel
Le site officiel de RaceOption
› Inscrivez-vous gratuitement avec RaceOption maintenant !

(Avertissement sur les risques : votre capital peut être à risque)

Qu'est-ce que le RaceOption ? – Le courtier présenté

RaceOption est un courtier offshore international pour les options binaires et le trading Forex/CFD. Que vous souhaitiez investir à court ou à long terme sur les marchés financiers, vous trouverez suffisamment d'options sur la plateforme. Le courtier RaceOptions appartient à Race Projects LTD. Je dois mentionner qu'il n'y a pas beaucoup d'informations sur l'entreprise.

L'avantage d'un courtier offshore est qu'ils acceptent des clients de partout. RaceOption offre une assistance 24h/24 dans différentes langues. De plus, ils peuvent offrir des programmes spéciaux à leurs clients. Par exemple, vous pouvez obtenir un bonus élevé et échanger sans vérification.

Faits sur le courtier :

  • RaceOption appartient à Race Projects Ltd.
  • Courtier offshore
  • Pas de réglementation
  • Accepter les clients internationaux
  • Assistance 24h/24 et 7j/7 dans différentes langues
› Inscrivez-vous gratuitement avec RaceOption maintenant !

(Avertissement sur les risques : votre capital peut être à risque)

Test des conditions pour les commerçants

le courtier RaceOptions vous permet de trader les options binaires et le Forex/CFD sur une seule plateforme. Ce sont 2 produits financiers différents. Pour la plupart des commerçants, Options binaires sont plus populaires. Le dépôt minimum sur la plateforme est de 250$ et vous ne pouvez obtenir un compte démo qu'après votre premier dépôt.

À première vue, la plateforme a l'air très professionnelle. Vous pouvez choisir des délais d'expiration à long terme ou à court terme pour les traders binaires. Négociez des devises, des actions, des crypto-monnaies ou des matières premières avec cette plate-forme. Le rendement est compris entre 70% et 90%+. Cela dépend de la classe d'actifs négociée. De plus, le spread pour le Forex/CFD est bas de 1 pip et l'effet de levier peut aller jusqu'à 1:100.

Avantages du RaceOption

Le trading du week-end est disponible, il est donc possible de trader 24h/24 et 7j/7 avec cette plateforme. Si vous déposez plus de 250$, vous pouvez obtenir un type de compte plus élevé pour plus de profit. Il existe également un programme de bonus. En conclusion, il semble que RaceOption offre toutes les options dont un trader a besoin pour trader avec succès sur les marchés financiers.

Les conditions: 

  • Dépôt minimum 250$
  • Compte démo uniquement disponible après le premier dépôt
  • Tradez le Forex/CFD et les options binaires sur une seule plateforme
  • Rendement entre 70% et 90%
  • Effet de levier jusqu'à 1:100
  • Trading du week-end 24h/24 et 7j/7
  • Types de compte
  • Programme de bonus
› Inscrivez-vous gratuitement avec RaceOption maintenant !

(Avertissement sur les risques : votre capital peut être à risque)

Revue de la plateforme de trading RaceOption

La prochaine étape dans ce RaceOption aperçu est de jeter un œil à la plateforme de trading. Comme vous le voyez sur l'image ci-dessous, la plate-forme est très claire et facile à utiliser. Dans la section suivante, je vais vous montrer un didacticiel de trading étape par étape.

La plate-forme est disponible pour les navigateurs Web et les appareils Android. Vous pouvez télécharger l'application dans le Google Play Store. Les traders peuvent basculer entre les options binaires et les CFD/Forex en un seul clic et analyser les marchés à travers différents types de graphiques. Les graphiques sont fournis par TradingView. C'est un énorme avantage par rapport aux autres courtiers.

Raceoption-trading-plateforme
La plateforme de trading de RaceOption

Tracer une analyse

Lorsqu'il s'agit de trader avec succès, il est nécessaire de faire une analyse graphique pour obtenir la meilleure entrée pour votre trade. La plateforme RaceOption propose les outils du service de cartographie TradingView. Vous pouvez utiliser des outils de dessin technique et une vaste gamme d'indicateurs. Ils sont tout ce dont vous avez besoin pour faire une analyse technique complète.

Un autre avantage de la plateforme est la section actualités. Vous pouvez lire les dernières nouvelles et événements commerciaux et économiques avec le calendrier. En outre, il y a un résumé des différents outils d'analyse pour vous. D'une part, les traders peuvent faire une analyse fondamentale avec cette plateforme et d'autre part, il existe suffisamment d'outils pour une analyse technique correcte.

 Faits sur les outils de trading : 

  • Les graphiques sont fournis par TradingView
  • Vaste gamme d'indicateurs et d'outils de dessin technique
  • Actualités du marché
  • Actualités fondamentales
  • Utiliser différentes stratégies
› Inscrivez-vous gratuitement avec RaceOption maintenant !

(Avertissement sur les risques : votre capital peut être à risque)

Comment trader les options binaires avec RaceOption :

D'après mon expérience, il est très facile de comprendre comment cela fonctionne pour trader les options binaires. Le produit financier est si populaire en raison de sa conception simple et intelligente. Vous obtenez un risque limité et un retour sur investissement possible. Choisissez entre différents horizons temporels. Le prix doit être supérieur ou inférieur à votre point d'entrée pour obtenir un rendement élevé allant jusqu'à 90%+.

Avec les options binaires, vous pouvez investir sur des marchés en hausse ou en baisse. De plus, quelle que soit la force du mouvement du marché, au final, le prix de votre marché et le point d'entrée sont importants. Faites une prévision du mouvement du marché et commencez à trader. Dans l'image ci-dessous, vous verrez une conception graphique de la plate-forme et je vais vous donner un tutoriel étape par étape.

La plateforme de trading de RaceOption

Tutoriel étape par étape : 

  1. Choisissez un actif que vous voulez sur la plateforme
  2. Le rendement dépend de la classe d'actifs et de l'heure d'expiration de la transaction
  3. Faites votre analyse et prédisez le futur mouvement du graphique
  4. Choisissez l'heure d'expiration de la transaction
  5. Investir dans des prix à la hausse ou à la baisse
  6. Gagnez un profit élevé ou perdez votre montant investi
  7. Le prix doit être inférieur ou supérieur à votre point d'entrée
› Inscrivez-vous gratuitement avec RaceOption maintenant !

(Avertissement sur les risques : votre capital peut être à risque)

Ouvrez votre compte avec RaceOption

Il est très simple d'ouvrir votre compte avec RaceOption. Ils acceptent tous les clients et vous n'avez pas besoin de vérification car il s'agit d'un courtier offshore. Saisissez simplement vos données réelles pour ouvrir le compte en moins d'une minute. Après cela, vous aurez un accès direct à la plateforme de trading et vous pourrez effectuer votre premier dépôt.

Le formulaire d'ouverture de compte de RaceOption
› Inscrivez-vous gratuitement avec RaceOption maintenant !

(Avertissement sur les risques : votre capital peut être à risque)

Test RaceOption du dépôt et du retrait

Pour vos dépôts et retraits, vous pouvez utiliser différents moyens de paiement électronique. Parfois, le mode de paiement dépend de votre pays de résidence. Pour le moment, vous pouvez utiliser des méthodes telles qu'une carte de crédit, un bitcoin, de l'argent parfait et d'autres crypto-monnaies. Le dépôt est directement crédité sur le solde de votre compte.

Lorsqu'il s'agit de retirer votre argent de Courtiers d'options binaires non réglementés c'est parfois très difficile. RaceOption dit qu'ils procèdent à leurs retraits très rapidement et en moins de quelques heures. Si vous choisissez un type de compte supérieur, vos paiements seront traités plus rapidement. Je recommande d'être prudent avec les courtiers offshore et de retirer vos bénéfices directement sur la plateforme.

Raceoption-payment-methodes
Modes de financement du RaceOption

Modes de financement RaceOption

Faits sur les paiements :

› Inscrivez-vous gratuitement avec RaceOption maintenant !

(Avertissement sur les risques : votre capital peut être à risque)

Programme de bonus RaceOption - Obtenez de l'argent supplémentaire

RaceOption peut vous offrir un bonus élevé allant jusqu'à 100% et plus. Le montant du bonus dépend du montant de votre dépôt. Les commerçants peuvent choisir s'ils utilisent le bonus ou non. C'est un bon moyen d'obtenir de l'argent supplémentaire sur le solde du compte. Ensuite, vous pouvez échanger avec plus de risques pour un profit plus élevé.

Programme de bonus Raceoption
Obtenez un bonus gratuit

Le bonus est toujours lié à des conditions. Vous pouvez les lire en toute transparence sur la plateforme. Le client doit faire un chiffre d'affaires de 3 fois le bonus pour le retrait. Cela peut donc arriver très rapidement si vous faites du day trading. De plus, il existe des transactions sans risque. Cela signifie que vous pouvez perdre un commerçant et que vous obtenez le montant perdu sous forme de bonus crédité sur le solde de votre compte.

Faits sur le programme de bonus :

  • Bonus de dépôt
  • Commerces sans risque
  • Bonus Maximum 10000$/€
  • Faire un chiffre d'affaires de 3 fois

Test du support et du service pour les commerçants

Le dernier point important à vérifier dans cette revue est le support client. RaceOption offre une assistance et un service 24h/24 et 7j/7 via le chat en direct. De plus, il est possible de passer des appels téléphoniques vers différents numéros internationaux. D'après mon expérience, l'assistance par chat fonctionne très rapidement et de manière professionnelle. Vous obtiendrez la bonne réponse à vos questions.

Sinon, il existe une énorme FAQ pour vos questions et vous pouvez obtenir des didacticiels de trading auprès du support. En conclusion, le gros avantage de ce broker est le support 27/ dans différentes langues. Seuls quelques courtiers proposent ce concept.

Faits de la prise en charge : 

  • disponible 24h/24 et 7j/7
  • Téléphone, chat, e-mail
  • Assistance vidéo
  • FAQ et tutoriels
  • Disponible dans différentes langues
› Inscrivez-vous gratuitement avec RaceOption maintenant !

(Avertissement sur les risques : votre capital peut être à risque)

Comparaison de RaceOption avec d'autres courtiers binaires :

RaceOption est un courtier binaire solide que vous pouvez utiliser et faire des transactions binaires rentables avec. Cependant, dans notre comparaison, il n'a reçu que 3,5 étoiles sur 5 possibles. La raison en est que RaceOption est un courtier non réglementé. De plus, le rendement maximal n'est qu'à 90%. Néanmoins, des bonus attractifs sont disponibles et un total de plus de 150 actifs parmi lesquels choisir. L'interface utilisateur est convaincante, c'est pourquoi nous pouvons recommander RaceOption. Si vous recherchez un courtier réglementé ou de meilleures conditions, il existe d'autres alternatives.

1. RaceOption2. Olymp Trade3. IQ Option
Évaluation: 3.5/55/55/5
Régulation:/Commission financière internationale/
Options numériques : OuiOuiOui
Revenir:Jusqu'à 90%+Jusqu'à 90%+Jusqu'à 100%+
Les atouts:150+100+300+
Soutien:24/724/724/7
Avantages :Accepte des clients du monde entierBonus 100% disponibleOffre également le trading de CFD et de forex
Désavantages:Non réglementéPas le rendement le plus élevéNon disponible dans tous les pays
➔ Inscrivez-vous avec Race Option➔ Consulter la revue Olymp Trade➔ Consulter la revue IQ Option

Pouvez-vous faire confiance au RaceOption ? – Conclusion de mon examen de courtier :

Dans les sections, avant je vous ai montré les conditions et comment trader avec RaceOption. Pour moi, cela semble être une offre fiable pour le Forex/CFD et le trading d'options binaires, mais je dois mentionner qu'il s'agit d'une société offshore non réglementée. Soyez donc prudent avec vos dépôts et vos retraits. Je recommande de retirer votre profit immédiatement.

D'autre part, un courtier offshore obtenu quelques avantages. Vous pouvez obtenir un bonus élevé et commencer à trader sans vérification. En conclusion, RaceOption offre tous les outils dont un trader a besoin pour trader avec succès les marchés.

Les avantages du RaceOption :

  • Assistance 24h/24 et 7j/7
  • Programme de bonus
  • Accepter les commerçants internationaux
  • Le rendement est jusqu'à 90%+
  • Différents types de comptes avec bonus et outils spéciaux
  • Tradez 24h/24 et 7j/7 sur la plateforme

D'après mon expérience, la réception est un bon offshore courtier avec des conditions concurrentielles. Mais attention car il n'y a pas de réglementation.  

› Inscrivez-vous gratuitement avec RaceOption maintenant !

(Avertissement sur les risques : votre capital peut être à risque)

Foire aux questions (FAQ) sur RaceOption :

RaceOption est-il un bon courtier ?

Oui, selon notre évaluation, RaceOption est un bon courtier. Avec un dépôt minimum de $250, vous pouvez négocier des options binaires, notamment des devises, des actions, des crypto-monnaies et des matières premières.

Les spreads commencent à 1 pip et l'effet de levier monte jusqu'à 1:100.

Un inconvénient majeur est que le courtier n'est actuellement pas réglementé. Par conséquent, nous avons déduit quelques points dans notre évaluation.

Cependant, de nombreux commerçants rapportent des expériences positives avec RaceOption. Ici, on peut être d'accord. Les bénéfices ont été payés à temps et l'expérience de trading a été positive. En conséquence, RaceOption peut être considéré comme un bon courtier.

RaceOption est-il illégal ?

Non. Ni la plateforme RaceOption ni le trading d'options binaires ne sont illégaux. En fait, cela dépend du pays et des lois dans lesquelles se trouve le commerçant. De nombreux pays interdisent le trading d'options binaires en raison du risque élevé encouru.
Dans certains pays, il peut être illégal de commercer avec RaceOption ou des plateformes similaires. Les commerçants de ces pays peuvent utiliser des courtiers alternatifs, que nous présentons sur notre site Web.

Le RaceOption est-il réglementé ?

Non, à l'heure actuelle, RaceOption n'est pas réglementé. C'est un inconvénient majeur de la plateforme. Cependant, cela ne signifie pas qu'il s'agit d'une arnaque. De nombreux commerçants, y compris nous, rapportent des expériences positives et des paiements en temps opportun de la plateforme.

Qu'est-ce que RaceOption ?

RaceOption est une plateforme de trading qui offre la possibilité de négocier des options binaires. Les traders peuvent bénéficier d'un effet de levier jusqu'à 1:100 et avoir le choix entre de nombreux actifs financiers. Plusieurs types de comptes sont disponibles. De plus, RaceOption propose un programme de bonus attractif, un compte démo et complète son service avec un support client compétent.

Le RaceOption est-il légal aux États-Unis ?

Non, malheureusement RaceOption n'offre pas ses services aux USA. Les commerçants des États-Unis ne sont pas autorisés à y créer un compte. Cela est dû aux réglementations gouvernementales strictes sur le trading d'options binaires. Par conséquent, les commerçants des États-Unis devraient rechercher des courtiers alternatifs. Sur ce site, nous présentons de nombreuses alternatives pour les commerçants américains.

Le RaceOption est-il sûr ?

RaceOption n'est pas réglementé, ce qui rend le courtier dangereux. Mais sur la base de nos expériences, RaceOption peut être classé comme sûr. Les commerçants reçoivent leur argent à temps et les dépôts fonctionnent également sans aucun problème.

Chaque trader doit savoir que le trading d'options binaires comporte des risques. Mais cela n'a rien à voir avec la plate-forme. La plupart des plateformes, y compris RaceOption, font de leur mieux pour offrir une bonne expérience à ses commerçants.

12341
4.0 / 5
Rating of the Binaryoptions.com team
Withdrawal
4.0
Deposit
4.0
Offers
4.0
Support
3.0
Platform
3.0
Yield
5.0

RaceOption review 2024 – Is it a scam or not? – Test of the broker

  • High bonus
  • Social trading
  • Accepts international clients
  • Free gifts

You are searching for an honest review of RaceOption? – Then you are completely right on this page. With more than 10 experience in trading Binary Options, I tested this Broker and give you a review of the conditions. Also, you learn how to trade and open your account. Find out if it is really worth investing money in this company or not.

Raceoption-official-website
The official website of RaceOption
› Sign up for free with RaceOption now!

(Risk warning: Your capital can be at risk)

Quick facts about RaceOption:

⭐ Rating: (4 / 5)
⚖️ Regulation:IFMRRC
💻 Demo account:✔ (only available after the first deposit)
OR get a completely free demo account by entering the special promo code ‘BOFREE’
💰 Minimum deposit250$
📈 Minimum trade:1$
📊 Assets:150+ including forex, stocks, CFDs and more
📞 Support:24/7 phone, chat, email
🎁 Bonus:High bonus of up to 100% and more, depending on the deposit amount. Maximum bonus of $10000.

$100 no-deposit bonus available with the code ‘BOFREE’
🎁 Bonus conditions for withdrawal: 3x turnover of deposit + bonus
⚠️ Yield:Up to 90%+
💳 Deposit methods:Credit Cards (Mastercard, VISA cards), Bitcoin, and more cryptocurrencies, Perfect Money, Skrill, Neteller, Qiwi, WebMoney
🏧 Withdrawal methods:Credit Cards (Mastercard, VISA), Bitcoin, and more cryptocurrencies, Perfect Money, Skrill, Neteller, Qiwi, WebMoney
💵 Affiliate program:Available
🧮 Fees:No deposit fees. No withdrawal fees (only $50 on bank transfers). No inactivity fees. No trading fees.
🌎Languages:English, Spanish
🕌 Islamic account:Not available
📍 Headquarter:Marshall Islands
📅 Founded in:2019
⌛ Account activation time:Within 24 hours

› Sign up for free with RaceOption now!

Get a free $ 100 no deposit bonus with the promo code “BOFREE” – (Risk warning: Your capital can be at risk)

What is RaceOption? – The broker presented

RaceOption is an international offshore Broker for Binary Options and Forex/CFD Trading. Whether you want to invest short-term or long-term into financial markets, you will find enough options on the platform. The broker RaceOptions belongs to the Race Projects LTD. I have to mention there is not a lot of information about the company.

The advantage of an offshore binary broker is that they accept customers from everywhere. RaceOption offers 24-hour support in different languages. In addition, they can offer special programs for their clients.  For example, you can get a high bonus and trade without verification.

Facts about the Broker:

  • RaceOption belongs to the Race Projects Ltd.
  • Offshore Broker
  • No regulation
  • Accept international customers
  • 24/7 Support in different languages
› Sign up for free with RaceOption now!

(Risk warning: Your capital can be at risk)

Pros and cons of RaceOption

Not all brokers are the same. Some, for example, have low yields but all the trading indicators you can imagine. With RaceOption it’s exactly the other way around. The binary broker offers high profits but not all the indicators you need. The broker is not regulated, but it is still reputable, trustworthy, and secure. Here is an overview of the main advantages and disadvantages of RaceOption:

Advantages:

  • High deposit bonus is available
  • User-friendly interface
  • Free demo account
  • Numerous assets to trade
  • Low minimum deposit of $250
  • Leverage of up to 1:100
  • Weekend-trading possible
  • Excellent customer support

Disadvantages:

  • Not regulated
  • Binary options are generally associated with a high level of risk
  • Not all indicators are available

Is RaceOption regulated? – Regulation and security of the broker

Overview of the RaceOption trading platform
All client data is kept secure on RaceOption

Although RaceOption is not regulated, it is a serious and trustworthy platform. In our experience and after several years of trading on the platform, we can say that all winnings are paid out on time. In addition, RaceOption takes security very seriously. Payment methods are encrypted and customer data is kept secure.

Here is an overview of RaceOption’s security and regulations:

Regulation:Not regulated
SSL:Yes
Data protection:Yes
2-factor authentication:Yes
Regulated payment methods:Yes, available
Negative balance protection:Yes

Review of the trading offers and conditions on RaceOption

The broker RaceOptions allows you to trade Binary Options and Forex/CFD on one platform. These are 2 different financial products. For most traders, Binary Options are more popular. The minimum deposit on the platform is 250$ and you only can get a demo account after your first deposit.

At first glance, the platform looks very professional. You can choose long-term or short-term expiry times for binary traders. Trade currencies, stocks, cryptocurrencies, or commodities with this platform. The yield is between 70% and 90%+. It depends on the traded asset class. Furthermore, the spread for Forex/CFD is low as 1 pip and the leverage can be up to 1:100.

Advantages of RaceOption

Weekend trading is available so it is possible to trade 24/7 with this platform. If you deposit more than 250$ you can get a higher account type for more profit. Also, there is a bonus program. In conclusion, it seems that RaceOption offers all the options which a trader needs to trade successfully in the financial markets.

Get a $100 no-deposit bonus with the code ‘BOFREE’

The conditions: 

  • Minimum deposit 250$
  • Demo account only available after the first deposit
  • Trade Forex/CFD and Binary Options on one platform
  • Yield between 70% and 90%
  • Leverage up to 1:100
  • Weekend trading 24/7
  • Account types
  • Bonus program

Quick facts about the offers:

Minimum trade amount: $ 1
Trade types:Binary Options, digital options
Expiration time:60 seconds up to 4 hours
Markets: 150+
Forex:Yes
Commodities:Yes
Cryptocurrencies:Yes
Stocks:Yes
Maximum return per trade:90%+
Bonus:High bonus of up to 100% and more, depending on the deposit amount. Maximum bonus of $10000.

Use the code ‘BOFREE’ to claim a $100 no-deposit bonus
Execution time:1 ms (no delays)
› Sign up for free with RaceOption now!

(Risk warning: Your capital can be at risk)

Review of the RaceOption trading platform

The next step in this RaceOption overview is to take a look at the trading platform. As you see in the picture below the platform is very clear and easy to use. In the next section, I will show you a step-by-step trading tutorial.

The platform is available for Webbrowser and Android devices. You can download the app in the google play store. Traders can change between Binary Options and CFD/Forex with only one click and analyze the markets through different chart types. The charts are provided by TradingView. This is a huge advantage compared to other brokers.

Charting and analysis

When it comes to trading successfully, it is necessary to do a chart analysis to get the best entry for your trade. The RaceOption platform offers the tools of the charting service TradingView. You can use technical drawing tools and a huge range of indicators. They are all that you need to do a complete technical analysis.

Another advantage of the platform is the news section. You can read the latest news and trade-economic events with the calendar. Also, there is a summary of different analysis tools for you. On the one hand, traders can do a fundamental analysis with this platform and on the other hand, there are enough tools for a correct technical analysis.

 Facts about the trading tools: 

  • Charts are provided by TradingView
  • Huge range of indicators and technical drawing tools
  • Market News
  • Fundamental News
  • Use different strategies

› Sign up for free with RaceOption now!

(Risk warning: Your capital can be at risk)

How to trade Binary Options with RaceOption:

From my experience, it is very easy to understand how it works to trade Binary Options. The financial product is so popular because of its easy and clever design. You get a limited risk and possible return of investment. Choose between different time horizons. The price has to be above or under your entry point to get a high yield of up to 90%+.

With Binary Options you can invest in rising or falling markets. In addition, no matter how strong the movement of the market is, in the end, the price of your market and entry point are important. Do a forecast of the market movement and start trading. In the picture below you will see a graphic design of the platform and I will give you a step-by-step tutorial.

Step-by-step tutorial: 

  1. Choose an asset you want on the platform
  2. The yield depends on the asset class and expiry time of the trade
  3. Make your analysis and predict the future chart movement
  4. Choose the expiry time of the trade
  5. Invest in rising or falling prices
  6. Earn a high profit or lose your invested amount
  7. The price has to be below or up your entry point
› Sign up for free with RaceOption now!

(Risk warning: Your capital can be at risk)

Open your account with RaceOption

It is very simple to open your account with RaceOption. They accept any customers and you do not need verification because it is an offshore broker. Just type in your real data to open the account in less than one minute. After that, you will get direct access to the trading platform and you are able to do your first deposit.

› Sign up for free with RaceOption now!

Get a free $ 100 no deposit bonus with the promo code “BOFREE” – (Risk warning: Your capital can be at risk)

RaceOption test of the deposit and withdrawal

For your deposit and withdrawal, you can use different electronic payment methods. Sometimes the payment method depends on your country of residence. At the moment, you can use methods like a credit card, bitcoin, perfect money, and other cryptocurrencies. The deposit proceeds directly to your account balance.

When it comes to withdrawing your money from unregulated Binary Options Brokers it is sometimes very difficult. RaceOption says that they proceed with their withdrawals very quickly and in less few hours. If you choose a higher account type, your payments will be processed faster. I recommend being careful with offshore brokers and withdrawing your profits directly on the platform.

RaceOption funding methods

Facts about the payments:

› Sign up for free with RaceOption now!

(Risk warning: Your capital can be at risk)

RaceOption Bonus Program – Get additional money

RaceOption can offer you a high bonus of up to 100% and more. The bonus amount depends on your deposit amount. Traders can choose if they use the bonus or not. It is a good way to get additional money to the account balance. Then you can trade with more risk for a higher profit.

The bonus is always linked to conditions. You can read them transparently on the platform. The client has to do a turnover of 3 times the bonus in order for the withdrawal. So that can happen very fast if you do day trading. In addition, there are risk-free trades. This means that you can lose one trader, and you get the lost amount as a bonus credited to your account balance.

Facts about the bonus program:

  • Deposit Bonus
  • Risk-Free-Trades
  • Maximal Bonus 10000$/€
  • Make a turnover of 3 times

Test of the support and service for traders

The last important point to check in this review is customer support. RaceOption offers 24/7 support and service via live chat. Also, there is the possibility of making phone calls to different international numbers. From my experience, chat support works very fast and professionally. You will get the right answer to your questions.

Otherwise, there is a huge FAQ for your questions and you can get trading tutorials from the support. In conclusion, the big advantage of this broker is the 27/ support in different languages. Only a few brokers offer this concept.

Facts of the support: 

  • 24/7 available
  • Phone, Chat, Email
  • Video Support
  • FAQ and tutorials
  • Available in different languages
SUPPORT:OPERATES:PHONE:ADDRESS:
Phone, Chat, Email24/7+442080685335 (UK)
+18299476393 (USA)
support@raceoption.com
› Sign up for free with RaceOption now!

(Risk warning: Your capital can be at risk)

Comparison of RaceOption with other binary brokers:

RaceOption is a solid binary broker that you can use and make profitable binary trades with. However, in our comparison, it only received 3.5 out of 5 possible stars. The reason for this is that RaceOption is an unregulated broker. Besides, the maximum return is only at 90%. Nevertheless, there are attractive bonuses available and a total of more than 150 assets to choose from. The user interface is convincing, which is why we can recommend RaceOption. If you are looking for a regulated broker or for better conditions, there are other alternatives.

1. RaceOption2. Olymp Trade3. IQ Option
Rating: 4/55/55/5
Regulation:/International Financial Commission/
Digital Options: YesYesYes
Return:Up to 90%+Up to 90%+Up to 100%+
Assets:150+100+300+
Support:24/724/724/7
Advantages:Accepts clients from all over the world100% bonus availableOffers CFD and forex trading as well
Disadvantages:Not regulatedNot the highest returnNot available in every country
➔ Sign up with Race Option➔ Visit the Olymp Trade review➔ Visit the IQ Option review

Can you trust RaceOption? – Conclusion of my broker review:

In the sections before, I showed you the conditions and how to trade with RaceOption. For me, it seems like a reliable provide for Forex/CFD and Binary Options trading but I have to mention that it is an unregulated offshore company. So please be careful with your deposit and withdrawals. I recommend withdrawing your profit immediately.

On the other hand, an offshore broker got some advantages. You can get a high bonus and start trading without verification. In conclusion, RaceOption offers all tools which a trader needs to trade the markets successfully.

The advantages of RaceOption:

  • 24/7 support
  • Bonus Program
  • Accept international traders
  • Yield is up to 90%+
  • Different account types with bonus and special tools
  • Trade 24/7 on the platform

From my experience, reception is a good offshore broker with competitive conditions. But be careful because there is no regulation.  

› Sign up for free with RaceOption now!

Get a free $ 100 no deposit bonus with the promo code “BOFREE” – (Risk warning: Your capital can be at risk)

Frequently Asked Questions:

Is RaceOption a good broker?

Yes, based on our evaluation, RaceOption is a good broker. With a minimum deposit of $250, you can trade binary options, including currencies, stocks, cryptocurrencies, and commodities.

The spreads start at 1 pip and the leverage goes up to 1:100.

A major drawback is that the broker is currently not regulated. Therefore, we have deducted some points from our evaluation.

However, many traders report positive experiences with RaceOption. Here, we can agree. The profits were paid on time and the trading experience was positive. Accordingly, RaceOption can be considered a good broker.

Is RaceOption illegal?

No. Neither the RaceOption platform nor binary options trading is illegal. Actually, it depends on the country and the laws in which the trader is located. Many countries prohibit trading binary options because of the high risk involved.
In some countries, it may be illegal to trade with RaceOption or similar platforms. Traders from these countries can use alternative brokers, which we present on our website.

Is RaceOption regulated?

No, at the current time, RaceOption is not regulated. This is a major drawback of the platform. However, this does not mean that it is a scam. Many traders, including us, report positive experiences and timely payouts from the platform.

What is RaceOption?

RaceOption is a trading platform that offers the opportunity to trade binary options. Traders can benefit from leverage up to 1:100 and have plenty of financial assets to choose from. There are several account types available. Moreover, RaceOption offers an attractive bonus program and a demo account and rounds up its service with competent customer support.

Is RaceOption legal in the US?

No, unfortunately, RaceOption does not offer its services in the USA. Traders from the United States are not allowed to register an account there. This is due to the strict government regulations on binary options trading. Therefore, traders from the USA should look for alternative brokers. On this website, we present many alternatives for American traders.

Is RaceOption safe?

RaceOption is not regulated, which makes the broker look unsafe. But based on our experiences, RaceOption can be classified as safe. Traders get their money paid out on time, and deposits also work without any problems.

Every trader should know that trading binary options involve risks. But this has nothing to do with the platform. Most platforms, including RaceOption, do their best to provide their traders with a good experience.