12341
3.7 / 5
Bewertung der Binaryoptions.com-Team
Withdrawal
4.0
Deposit
4.0
Offers
3.5
Support
3.0
Plattform
4.0
Yield
4.5

Binarycent Bewertung – Ist es ein Betrug oder nicht? – Überprüfung und Test von echten Brokern

  • Akzeptiert internationale Kunden
  • 24/7-Support
  • Binär & CFDs
  • Hohe Rendite
  • Gratisbonus
  • TradingCharts anzeigen

Ist Binarycent ein Betrug oder ein zuverlässiger Makler? – Finden Sie es in diesem Testbericht heraus. (In einem wenige Schritte) Heutzutage ist es schwierig, einen guten Broker für Binäre Optionen zu finden, da die Vielfalt der verschiedenen Angebote teilweise intransparent ist. Es ist wichtig, sich um einen sicheren und seriösen Broker zu kümmern. In diesem Testbericht werde ich Binarycent überprüfen und Ihnen die richtigen Informationen zu den Bedingungen für Händler geben.

Überblick: (4.3 / 5)
Verordnung:
Demokonto:
Mindesteinzahlung250$
Mindesthandel:0,1$
Vermögenswerte:100+, Forex, Rohstoffe, Aktien, Kryptos
Unterstützung:24/7 Telefon, Chat, E-Mail
› Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos bei Binarycent an

(Risikowarnung: Ihr Kapital kann gefährdet sein)

Was ist Binarycent? – Der Broker präsentierte:

Für Händler ist es wichtig, einige Informationen über das Unternehmen zu kennen, bei dem sie handeln. Binarycent ist ein internationaler Broker für binäre Optionen, Devisen, CFD, und Kryptowährungen. Das Unternehmen hat seinen Sitz und wird betrieben von Finance Group Corp 309&310 Office, Albert Street Victoria, Mahe, Seychellen. Leider gibt es nicht viele Informationen über das Unternehmen zu finden.

Binarycent-offizielle-Website

Diese Punkte machen das Unternehmen einzigartig:

  •  Auszahlungen in 1 Stunde
  •  Handel rund um die Uhr
  •  100% Datenschutz
  •  Mehrsprachiger Kundensupport rund um die Uhr
  •  Bonus- und risikofreie Trades
› Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos bei Binarycent an

(Risikowarnung: Ihr Kapital kann gefährdet sein)

Test der Konditionen und Handelsangebot:

Binarycent bietet zum Handeln an Forex, Rohstoffe, Aktien und Kryptowährungen auf einer Plattform. Darüber hinaus ist mobiler Handel verfügbar. Die Palette der Assets ist sehr breit und der Broker ist mit über 100 verschiedenen Assets im Vergleich zu anderen Brokern gut aufgestellt. Eröffnen Sie Ihr Konto mit einer Mindesteinzahlung von 250$ und nutzen Sie das kostenlose Demokonto.

Der größte Vorteil von Binarycent ist die geringe Investitionssumme von 0,1$. Deshalb heißen sie Binary-„Cent“. Setzen Sie mit auf fallende oder steigende Märkte Binäre Optionen. Der Vermögensgewinn ist zwischen 80 und 95% recht hoch. Trader können für ihre Trades zwischen Turbo-, Intraday- und langfristigen Zeithorizonten wählen. Die Vielfalt der Ablaufzeiten ist ebenfalls sehr hoch. Abschließend sind die Handelsbedingungen solide und der Broker steht im Vergleich zu anderen Unternehmen auf einem guten Platz.

Binarycent-Mobile-App

Darüber hinaus können Sie auf der Plattform Forex und CFD handeln. Wechseln Sie mit nur einem Klick zwischen der Forex/CFD-Plattform und der Plattform für binäre Optionen. Der maximale Hebel beträgt 1:100 und die Spreads beginnen bei 1,0 Pip.

Binäre Optionen sind sehr riskant, aber es ist möglich, mit BinaryCent einen hohen Gewinn zu erzielen. Trader, die die Märkte beobachten und wissen, was sie tun, bemerken, dass es viele gute Möglichkeiten gibt, mit über 100 verschiedenen Assets profitabel zu handeln. Aus meiner Erfahrung ist die Ausführung von Trades auf dieser Plattform sehr schnell.

Die Bedingungen für Händler: 

  • Hohe Renditen von 80-90%+
  • Kostenloses Demokonto (nach Einzahlung)
  • Große Vielfalt an Ablaufzeiten für binäre Optionen
  • Forex, Rohstoffe, Aktien, Kryptowährungen
  • CFD/Forex und binäre Optionen Plattform
› Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos bei Binarycent an

(Risikowarnung: Ihr Kapital kann gefährdet sein)

Ist die Binarycent-Plattform zuverlässig?

Binarycent bietet seinen Händlern eine einzigartige Handelsplattform. Die Struktur ist klar und transparent. Mir persönlich gefällt das Design, weil es benutzerfreundlich ist. Anfänger sollten die Plattform in wenigen Augenblicken verstehen. Es ist möglich, Video-Tutorials über den Handel mit der Plattform anzusehen. Darüber hinaus können Sie den Support um Hilfe bitten.

Die Charts werden von Trading View unterstützt. Dies ist ein großer und beliebter Anbieter von Marktdaten. Mit anderen Worten, es lässt die Plattform professionell aussehen. Händler können den Chart mit Zeichenwerkzeugen, Indikatoren oder Fibonacci anpassen. Das Diagramm ist auch im Vollbildmodus verfügbar. Auf der rechten Seite sehen Sie das Trading-Dashboard.

Prognostizieren Sie die Bewegung eines Vermögenswerts und handeln Sie mit einer Call- oder Put-Option nach Ihren Wünschen. Auf der linken Seite können Sie einen Markt auswählen, den Sie handeln möchten. Wechseln Sie mit nur einem Klick zwischen Binay-Optionen und CFD/Forex. Das macht die Plattform sehr flexibel. Zusammenfassend bietet die Handelsplattform von Binarycent die richtigen Funktionen, die ein Händler braucht.

Handel mit binären Cent
Binarycent Handelsplattform

Bei binären Optionen müssen Sie die richtige Prognose der Preisbewegung treffen, um einen hohen Vermögensgewinn zu erzielen. Dies kann in einem Bereich von 30 Sekunden oder mehr liegen. Meiner Meinung nach sollten Anfänger nicht mit dem kurzfristigen Handel beginnen, da dies die schwierigste Methode ist, in die Märkte zu investieren. Die Funktion ist ganz einfach. Das Risiko ist auf Ihren Einsatzbetrag beschränkt und Sie erhalten eine feste Rendite.

So verwenden Sie Binarycent:

Zum Beispiel EUR/USD – 95%:

Das heißt, wenn Sie einen Trade mit einem Einsatzbetrag von 1000$ eröffnen und die richtige Richtung der Märkte vorhersagen, gewinnen Sie eine Auszahlung von 1950$ auf Ihrem Konto. 1000$ Rückgabe des Einsatzbetrags und des 950$ Gewinns. Es gibt keine versteckte Gebühren zum Handeln.

  • Einzigartige Handelsplattform
  • Mobiler Handel
  • Flexibel und benutzerfreundlich
  • Social Trading, Analyse und Signale
  • Transparentes Trading-Dashboard
› Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos bei Binarycent an

(Risikowarnung: Ihr Kapital kann gefährdet sein)

BinaryCent Demokonto kostenlos

Das Demokonto ist ein Konto mit virtuellem Geld. Sie können die Märkte ohne Risiko handeln. Die Bedingungen sind die gleichen wie beim Handel mit echtem Geld. Sie erhalten Marktdaten in Echtzeit. Zunächst können neue Trader einige Trades auf der Handelsplattform eines neuen Brokers üben. Dies ist eine wichtige Aktion, um neue Erfahrungen zu sammeln und sich für den weiteren Handel mit dem neuen Broker zu entscheiden.

BinaryCent bietet ein Demokonto für jeden Trader, der die Mindestinvestition von 250$ eingezahlt hat. Dies ist ein kleiner Nachteil für diesen Broker, da die meisten anderen Broker für binäre Optionen Ihnen ein völlig kostenloses Demo-Konto.

Das Demokonto ist der beste Weg, um Ihre Trading-Fähigkeiten zu verbessern.

Kontoeröffnung in wenigen Schritten

Eröffnen Sie einfach Ihr Konto in weniger als 1 Minute. Sie benötigen nur Ihren persönlichen Namen, Ihre Telefonnummer, Ihr Passwort und Ihre E-Mail-Adresse. Zur weiteren Überprüfung wird ein Foto Ihres Reisepasses benötigt. Die Überprüfungen dauern weniger als 24 Stunden. Für die Auszahlung Ihres Gewinns benötigen Sie ein vollständig verifiziertes Konto, aber Sie können ohne Verifizierung mit dem Handel beginnen. Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass die Kontoeröffnung sehr einfach und benutzerfreundlich ist. Wenn Sie weitere Fragen haben, können Sie sich an den 24/7-Support wenden.

Es stehen 3 verschiedene Kontotypen zur Verfügung:

BRONZE (250$)SILBER (1000$)GOLD (3000$)
24/7 Live-Support24/7 Live-Support24/7 Live-Support
Auszahlungen in 1 StundeAuszahlungen in 1 StundeAuszahlungen in 1 Stunde
Bonus 20%+Bonus 50%+Bonus 100%+
DemokontoDemokontoDemokonto
Trading-Tool kopierenTrading-Tool kopierenTrading-Tool kopieren
Meisterklasse (Websession)Meisterklasse (Websession)
Die ersten 3 risikofreien TradesDie ersten 3 risikofreien Trades
Persönlicher Erfolgsmanager
› Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos bei Binarycent an

(Risikowarnung: Ihr Kapital kann gefährdet sein)

Abhebungen und Einzahlungen mit Binarycent

Aus meiner Erfahrung ist die Anzahlung und Entzugsarbeit sehr schnell. Ich habe es nur mit kleinen Mengen wie 500$ getestet. Sie können mit Kreditkarte, Kryptowährungen oder E-Wallets einzahlen. Es gibt keine versteckten Gebühren. Die einzige Gebühr ist die Zahlung mit einer Kreditkarte von 5%.

Die Mindesteinzahlung von 250$ ist recht hoch. Der für eine Auszahlung zulässige Mindestbetrag beträgt 50$. Der Handel mit 0,1$ hat jedoch einen Vorteil. Zusammenfassend bietet Binarycent eine Vielzahl von Zahlungsmethoden und das Auszahlungssystem funktioniert sehr schnell. Der Broker verarbeitet alle Auszahlungsanfragen in nur 1 Stunde. Manchmal dauert es länger, wenn das Konto nicht verifiziert ist. Außerdem können Sie mit Binarycent eine Krypto-Wallet eröffnen. Dies ist eine neue Möglichkeit, Kryptowährungen auf der Plattform zu handeln.

Zahlungsarten:

Binarycent-Zahlungsmethoden
› Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos bei Binarycent an

(Risikowarnung: Ihr Kapital kann gefährdet sein)

Bonus- und risikofreie Trades

BinaryCent bietet Ihnen einen kostenlosen Einzahlungsbonus und risikofreie Trades. Sie können ganz einfach einen höheren Kontostand erreichen. Aber der Bonus ist an Bedingungen geknüpft. Sie müssen einen Umsatz für das 3-fache des Bonus erzielen. Dies ist eine sehr geringe Menge und ein großer Vorteil. Die meisten Broker bieten Ihnen auch einen Bonus an, aber Sie müssen einen Umsatz von 30-mal oder mehr erzielen.

Risikofreie Trades werden im Silber- und Goldkonto angeboten. Sie können bei einem Handel mit binären Optionen einen beliebigen Betrag setzen, und wenn Sie verlieren, erhalten Sie den verlorenen Betrag auf Ihr Konto zurück. Der Verlustbetrag wird als Bonus hinterlegt.

Der Bonus für Ihre erste Einzahlung kann zwischen 20% und 100% liegen. Es kommt auf den investierten Geldbetrag an. Der Bonus für Ihre erste Einzahlung ist im Vergleich zu weiteren Einzahlungen höher. Bei einer Einzahlung von 500$ können Sie einen 50% Bonus und bei einer Einzahlung von 3000$ einen 100% Bonus erhalten. Mit anderen Worten, wenn Sie mit dem Handel mit BinaryCent beginnen, erhalten Sie eine bessere Belohnung.

Support und Service

BinaryCent bietet sehr schnellen Support per Chat, E-Mail und Telefon. Die beste Wahl, um Ihre Frage zu stellen, ist der Video-Chat rund um die Uhr. Sie erhalten direkt eine Verbindung zum Support. Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass der Service zuverlässig und schnell ist. Bei weiteren Fragen können Sie sie telefonisch anrufen oder eine E-Mail schreiben. Sie bieten Ihnen den Service in mehr als 6 verschiedenen Sprachen an: Englisch, Russisch, Chinesisch, Thai und mehr.

  • 24/7-Support per Telefon, E-Mail und Video-Chat
  • Unterstützung in verschiedenen Sprachen
  • Der Support arbeitet sehr schnell
SUPPORT-CHAT:TELEFON (ENGLISCH):EMAIL:DIE ANSCHRIFT:
24/7+1-8299476393[email protected]Finance Group Corp 309&310 Büro, Albert Street Victoria, Mahe, Seychellen

Mein Fazit des BinaryCent-Reviews: Kein Betrug, sondern unreguliert

Auf den ersten Blick meiner Erfahrung nach ist BinaryCent definitiv kein Betrug. Diese Überprüfung zeigt Ihnen, dass BinaryCent eine der besten internationalen Plattformen für den Handel mit binären Optionen ist. Der Broker bietet eine gute Handelsplattform mit einer hohen Chance auf einen hohen Gewinn. Sie können viele verschiedene Vermögenswerte handeln und verschiedene Strategien anwenden.

Der Marktdaten wird von „Trading View“ bereitgestellt, einem der größten Marktführer in der Branche des Einzelhandels. Ein weiterer Vorteil ist die Möglichkeit, mit einem kleinen Investitionsbetrag wie 10 Cent $ zu handeln. Das macht den Broker einzigartig.

Auch der Service und die Kundenbetreuung sind schnell und zuverlässig. Es ist kein Problem, ein neues Konto zu eröffnen und Ein- und Auszahlungen vorzunehmen. Darüber hinaus, Ich muss erwähnen, dass das Unternehmen nicht reguliert ist. Ich habe die Plattform nur mit einem kleinen Geldbetrag getestet. Versuchen Sie es selbst.

EINvorteile:

  • Handeln Sie mit nur 0,1$ in einem Trade
  • 24/7-Support
  • Hoher Vermögensgewinn
  • Hohe Vermögensvielfalt 100+
  • Flexible Handelsplattform
  • Forex/CFD und binäre Optionen auf einer Plattform

Nachteile:

  • Keine Regulierung
  • Holen Sie sich das Demokonto nach der ersten Einzahlung

Die Möglichkeit, mit nur 0,01$ zu handeln, ist der größte Vorteil von BinaryCent. Lesen Sie außerdem Benutzerbewertungen anderer Händler zu dieser Plattform.

› Melden Sie sich jetzt kostenlos bei Binarycent an

(Risikowarnung: Ihr Kapital kann gefährdet sein)

Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQs) zu BinaryCent

Ist BinaryCent in den USA legal?

Ja, BinaryCent ist einer der wenigen Broker, die ihren Service auch in den USA anbieten. Grundsätzlich ist der Handel mit binären Optionen in den USA erlaubt, unterliegt aber vielen Einschränkungen. Trader sollten dennoch wissen, dass die US-amerikanische Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) den Handel mit binären Optionen stark überwacht und dass es Einschränkungen geben kann.

Dementsprechend ist es in Ordnung, sich bei BinaryCent in den USA anzumelden und zu handeln. Um auf der sicheren Seite zu sein, sollten Händler jedoch immer den Support von BinaryCent fragen, ob der Handel von ihrem Standort aus erlaubt ist und sich bei Fragen rechtlich beraten lassen. Die Rechtslage kann sich immer ändern, egal in welchem Land sich der Händler befindet.

Ist BinaryCent ein guter Broker?

Basierend auf unseren Recherchen ist BinaryCent ein guter Broker und kein Betrug. Es bietet einen 24/7-Kundensupport, eine große Auswahl an binären Optionen und CFDs sowie einen kostenlosen Bonus. Leider ist das Unternehmen zu diesem Zeitpunkt nicht reguliert, was ein Nachteil ist.

Was ist BinaryCent?

BinaryCent ist eine Handelsplattform, die den Handel mit binären Optionen anbietet. Große Vorteile sind die geringe Investitionssumme von $0.1, die Verfügbarkeit eines kostenlosen Demokontos und ein kostenloser Bonus.

Ist BinaryCent sicher?

Basierend auf unserer Erfahrung ist BinaryCent eine sichere Plattform. Ein- und Auszahlungen werden problemlos abgewickelt und das Geld pünktlich ausgezahlt. Dennoch sollten Händler wissen, dass die Plattform derzeit nicht reguliert ist. Daher kann BinaryCent im Vergleich zu anderen Brokern als weniger sicher als ein regulierter Broker angesehen werden. In unserem Test der Plattform haben wir jedoch die Erfahrung gemacht, dass die Plattform seriös ist und gute Möglichkeiten bietet, binäre Optionen und verschiedene Finanzinstrumente zu handeln.

Was ist die Mindesteinzahlung von BinaryCent?

Derzeit hat BinaryCent eine Mindesteinzahlung von $250.

Ist BinaryCent reguliert?

Nein, BinaryCent ist nicht reguliert, was ein deutlicher Nachteil ist. Dies bedeutet jedoch nicht sofort, dass die Plattform als Betrug angesehen werden sollte. Sowohl Einzahlungen als auch Auszahlungen funktionieren unserer Erfahrung nach problemlos. BinaryCent versucht sein Bestes, um ein gutes Handelserlebnis zu bieten.

12341
4.0 / 5
Rating of the Binaryoptions.com team
Withdrawal
4.0
Deposit
4.0
Offers
3.5
Support
3.0
Platform
4.0
Yield
4.5

Binarycent review – Is it a scam or not? – Real broker review & test

  • Accepts international clients
  • 24/7 support
  • Binary & CFDs
  • High returns
  • Free bonus
  • TradingView charts

Is Binarycent a scam or a reliable broker? – Find it out in this review. (In a few steps) Nowadays it is hard to find a good broker for Binary Options because the diversity of different offers is sometimes non-transparent. It is important to look after a secure and reputable broker. In this review, I will check Binarycent and give you the right information about the conditions for traders.

Quick facts about Binarycent:

⭐ Rating: (4 / 5)
⚖️ Regulation:✖ (not regulated)
💻 Demo account:✔ (available, unlimited)
After $ 250 minimum deposit or for free with the promo code ‘BOFREE’
💰 Minimum deposit250$
📈 Minimum trade:0,1$
📊 Assets:100+, Forex, Commodities, Stocks, Cryptos
📞 Support:24/7 phone, chat, email
🎁 Bonus: 20% deposit bonus for the Bronze account, 50% deposit bonus for the Silver account, 100% deposit bonus for the Gold account. Sign up bonus available.
Use the code ‘BOFREE’ to claim your bonus
⚠️ Yield:Up to 95%+
💳 Deposit methods:Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, ZCash, Monero, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Primecoin, Reddcoin, VISA, VISA Debit, VISA Electron, MasterCard, Maestro, PerfectMoney, Wire Transfer, Yandex, Qiwi, WebMoney, Neteller, JCB and many more
🏧 Withdrawal methods:Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ethereum, ZCash, Monero, Bitcoin Cash, Dash, Primecoin, Reddcoin, VISA, VISA Debit, VISA Electron, MasterCard, Maestro, PerfectMoney, Wire Transfer, Yandex, Qiwi, WebMoney, Neteller, JCB and many more
💵 Affiliate program:Available
🧮 Fees:5% transfer fees for credit card withdrawals. Commissions and spreads apply. No additional fees. No hidden fees.
🌎Languages:English, Chinese, Russian, Czech, Filipino, Arabic, and Afrikaans
🕌Islamic account:Available (you need to contact the support)
📍 Headquarter:Marshall Islands
📅 Founded in:2016
⌛ Account activation time:Within 24 hours
› Sign up for free with Binarycent now

(Risk warning: Your capital can be at risk)

What is Binarycent? – The broker presented:

The official website of BinaryCent
The official website of BinaryCent

For traders, it is important to know some information about the company where they are trading. Binarycent is an international Broker for Binary Options, Forex, CFD, and Cryptocurrencies. The company is based and run by Finance Group Corp 309&310 Office, Albert Street Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles. Unfortunately, there is not a lot of information to find about the company.

The trading platform of BinaryCent
The trading platform of BinaryCent

These points make the company unique:

  •  Withdrawals in 1 hour
  •  Trading 24/7
  •  100% data protection
  •  24/7 customer multilingual support
  •  Bonus and Risk-Free trades
› Sign up for free with Binarycent now

(Risk warning: Your capital can be at risk)

The pros and cons of Binarycent

Although the Marshal Island-based binary trading platform performs well overall and is popular with many brokers, it does have its drawbacks. Many traders appreciate the ability to trade from as little as $0.1, which makes the platform very attractive. Unfortunately, Binarycent is unregulated, which is why we cannot give it a full 5 out of 5 stars. Below you will find a comparison of the pros and cons of the trading platform:

Advantages:

  • Guaranteed withdrawals processing
  • Non-stop trading over weekends
  • Wide range of deposits and withdrawal methods
  • 100% secure trading platform
  • Multi-lingual customer support
  • Binary option strategies
  • Different account types
  • Promotions and giveaways for users
  • Trades from $0.1

Disadvantages:

  • The demo account is only available after making the minimum deposit of $250 (but you can use the demo account for free with the promo code ‘BOFREE’)
  • Not regulated

Is BinaryCent secure and regulated? – Overview

Is Binarycent regulated and secure
Is BinaryCent regulated? – Quick overview

As you probably know, there is no such thing as a perfect trading platform. BinaryCent also has some shortcomings. Most notably, the platform is unregulated, which is why we can’t give it a full 5 out of 5 stars. Although it is common for many binary options brokers to be unregulated, this is still a negative point.

Does this automatically mean that trading with BinaryCent is dangerous and unsafe? No. From my experience, I can say that BinaryCent is a serious trading platform. I have traded options with BinaryCent many times and can confirm that the platform is secure. There is SSL encryption and the deposit/withdrawal methods include payment providers such as VISA and MasterCard, which are under high supervision.

Some facts about the security of BinaryCent:

Regulation:Not regulated
SSL:Yes
Data protection:Yes
2-factor authentication:No
Regulated payment methods:Yes, available
Negative balance protection:Yes

Test of the conditions and trade offers of BinaryCent:

Binarycent offers to trade Forex, Commodities, Stocks, and Cryptocurrencies on one platform. In addition, mobile trading is available. The range of assets is very wide and the broker is well-positioned with over 100 different assets compared to other brokers. Open your account with a minimum deposit of 250$ and use the free demo account.

The biggest advantage of Binarycent is the small investment amount of 0,1$. That’s why they are called Binary-“cent”. Bet on falling or rising markets with Binary Options. The asset profit is quite high, between 80 and 95%. Traders can choose between turbo, intraday, and long-term time horizons for their trades. The diversity of expiry time is very high too. In conclusion, the trading conditions are solid, and the broker is compared to other companies in a good place.

Binarycent-mobile-app
Mobile trading on BinaryCent

Furthermore, you can trade Forex and CFD on the platform. Change between the Forex/CFD platform and the Binary Options platform with only one click. The maximum leverage is 1:100, and the spreads are starting with 1.0 pip.

Binary Options are very risky, but it is possible to make a high profit with BinaryCent. Traders who watch the markets and know what they do notice that there are a lot of good opportunities to trade profitably with over 100 different assets. From my experience, the execution of trades is very fast on that platform.

Quick facts about the offers of Binarycent:

Minimum trade amount: From $0.1
Trade types:Binary Options, digital options
Expiration time:60 seconds up to 4 hours
Leverage:Up to 1:100
Markets: 100+
Forex:Yes
Commodities:Yes
Indices:Yes
Cryptocurrencies:Yes
Stocks:Yes
Maximum return per trade:Up to 95%+
Execution time:1 ms (no delays)
› Sign up for free with Binarycent now

(Risk warning: Your capital can be at risk)

Is the Binarycent platform reliable?

Candlestick chart on BinaryCent
Candlestick chart on BinaryCent

Binarycent offers a unique trading platform for its traders. The structure is clear and transparent. Personally, I like the design because it is user-friendly. Beginners should understand the platform in a few moments. It is possible to watch video tutorials about trading with the platform. In addition, you can ask support for some help.

The charts are supported by Trading View. This is a big and popular provider of market data. In other words, it makes the platform look professional. Traders can customize the chart by using drawing tools, indicators, or Fibonacci. The chart is available in full-screen mode too. On the right side, you see the trading dashboard.

Forecast the movement of an asset and trade in the way you want with a call or put option. On the left side, you can choose a market you want to trade. Switch between Binay Options and CFD/Forex with just one click. That makes the platform very flexible. In conclusion, the trading platform of Binarycent provides the right functions a trader needs.

With Binary Options you have to make the right forecast of the price movement to get a high asset profit. This can be in a range of 30 seconds or more. In my opinion, beginners should not start with short-term trading because it is the hardest method to invest in the markets. The function is very easy. The risk is limited to your bet amount, and you will get a fixed return.

How to use Binarycent:

How to use BinaryCent
How to place a trade on BinaryCent

For example EUR/USD – 95%:

That means if you open a trade with a 1000$ bet amount, you predict the right direction of the markets you will win a payout of 1950$ in your account. 1000$ return of the bet amount and the 950$ profit. There are not any hidden fees for trading.

  • Unique Trading Platform
  • Mobile Trading
  • Flexible and user-friendly
  • Social Trading, Analysis, and Signals
  • Transparent trading dashboard
› Sign up for free with Binarycent now

(Risk warning: Your capital can be at risk)

BinaryCent demo account for free

The Demo Account is an account with virtual money. You can trade the markets without risk. The conditions are the same as you are trading with real money. You get real-time market data. First of all new traders can practice some trades in the trading platform of a new broker. This is an important action to get some new experience and decide to continue trading with the new broker.

BinaryCent offers a Demo Account for every trader who deposited the minimum investment of 250$. This is a little disadvantage for this broker because most of the other Binary Options Brokers give you a completely free Demo Account.

However, you can use the BianryCent demo account for free by using the promo code ‘BOFREE’

The demo account is the best way to improve your trading skills.

Account sign up: In a few steps

Account types on BinaryCent
Account types on BinaryCent

Just open your account in less than 1 minute. You only need your personal name, phone number, password, and email address. For further verification, a picture of your passport is needed. The verifications take less than 24 hours. For withdrawal of your profit, you need a fully verified account, but you can start trading without verification. In conclusion, the account opening is very easy and user-friendly. If you got further questions you can ask the 24/7 support.

There are 3 different account types available:

BRONZE (250$)SILVER (1000$)GOLD (3000$)
24/7 live support24/7 live support24/7 live support
Withdrawals in 1 hourWithdrawals in 1 hourWithdrawals in 1 hour
Bonus 20%+Bonus 50%+Bonus 100%+
Demo accountDemo accountDemo account
Copy Trading toolCopy Trading toolCopy Trading tool
Master class (web session)Master class (web session)
First 3 risk-free tradesFirst 3 risk-free trades
Personal success manager
› Sign up for free with Binarycent now

(Risk warning: Your capital can be at risk)

Withdrawals and deposits with Binarycent

Deposits on BinaryCent
Account funding on BinaryCent

From my experience, the deposit and withdrawal work very fast. I only tested it with small amounts like 500$. You can deposit with Creditcard, Cryptocurrencies, or E-Wallets. There are no hidden fees. The only fee is by making a payment with a credit card of 5%.

The minimum deposit of 250$ is quite high. The minimum amount allowed for withdrawal is 50$. But there is an advantage to trading with 0,1$. In conclusion, Binarycent offers a diversity of payment methods and the withdrawal system works very fast. The broker processes all withdrawal requests in only 1 hour. Sometimes it takes a longer time if the account is not verified. Also, you can open a crypto wallet with Binarycent. This is a new opportunity to trade cryptocurrencies on the platform.

Binarycent-payment-methods
Available funding methods on BinaryCent

Payment methods:

› Sign up for free with Binarycent now

(Risk warning: Your capital can be at risk)

Binarycent Promo Code: “BOFREE” Get a no-deposit bonus of $ 100

The 100 percent bonus on BinaryCent
The 100 percent bonus on BinaryCent

BinaryCent offers you a free deposit Bonus and Risk-Free Trades. You can get easy a higher balance of your account. But the bonus is linked to conditions. You have to make a turnover for 3 times the bonus. This is a very low amount and a big advantage. Most brokers offer you a bonus too, but you have to make a turnover of 30 times or more.

Risk-Free Trades are offered in the silver and gold account. You can bet any amount in a Binary Options trade and if you lose you get the lost amount back into your account. The loss amount is deposited as a bonus.

The bonus for your first deposit can be between 20% and 100%. It depends on the invested amount of money. The bonus for your first deposit is compared to further deposits higher. With a deposit of 500$, you can get a 50% bonus, and with a deposit of 3000$, you can get a 100% bonus. In other words, if you start trading with BinaryCent you get a better reward.

Support and service

How to contact the BinaryCent support via LiveChat
How to contact the BinaryCent support via LiveChat

BinaryCent provides very fast support via chat, email, and phone. The best choice to ask your question is the 24/7 video chat. Directly you get a connection to the support. In conclusion, the service is reliable and fast. For further questions, you can call them via phone or write an email. They offer you the service in more than 6 different languages: English, Russian, Chinese, Thai, and more.

  • 24/7 support via Phone, Email, and Video-Chat
  • Support in different languages
  • The support works very fast
SUPPORT CHAT:PHONE (ENGLISH):EMAIL:ADDRESS:
24/7+1-8299476393[email protected]Finance Group Corp 309&310 Office, Albert Street Victoria, Mahe, Seychelles

Are there alternatives to BinaryCent? Comparison of BinaryCent with other brokers

Comparison of Binarycent with
other binary brokers
Comparison of BinaryCent with other binary brokers

Finally, let’s compare BinaryCent with some other binary brokers. There are many brokers that perform slightly better in my opinion. Although the return at BinaryCent is quite high, there are only 100 assets available. Also, as the platform is unregulated and lacks some important features, it is not the best one, based on my reviews.

However, I can say that BinaryCent is a solid trading platform, offering good possibilities to make profit in the financial markets. BinaryCent offers trades as low as $0.1 and a high return of up to 95%. In this comparison, the platform scores 3.7 out of 5 possible stars. Overall, it is still a good trading platform that I would recommend.

1. BinaryCent2. Pocket Option3. IQ Option
Rating: 3.7/55/55/5
Regulation:/IFMRRC/
Digital Options: YesYesYes
Return:Up to 95%+Up to 93%+Up to 100%+
Assets:100+100+300+
Support:24/724/724/7
Advantages:Trades from $0.1Offers 30-second tradesOffers CFD and forex trading as well
Disadvantages:Not regulatedNo phone supportNot available in every country
Sign up with Binarycent➔ Visit the Pocket Option review➔ Visit the IQ Option review

Conclusion of the BinaryCent review: Not a scam, but unregulated

At first glance from my experience definitely, BinaryCent is not a scam. This review shows you that BinaryCent is one of the best international platforms for trading with Binary Options. The broker provides a good trading platform with a high chance of making a high profit. You can trade a lot of different assets and use different strategies.

The market data is provided by “Trading View” which is one of the biggest leaders in the industry of retail trading. Another advantage is the possibility to trade with a small investment amount like 10 cents $. That makes the broker unique.

Also, the service and customer support are fast and reliable. There is no problem opening a new account and doing deposits and withdrawals. In addition to that, I have to mention that the company is unregulated. I tested the platform only with a small amount of money. Try it by yourself.

Advantages:

  • Trade with only 0,1$ in one trade
  • 24/7 support
  • High asset profit
  • High diversity of assets 100+
  • Flexible trading platform
  • Forex/CFD and Binary Options on one platform

Disadvantages:

  • No regulation
  • Get the demo account after the first deposit

The opportunity to trade with only 0.1$ is the biggest advantage of BinaryCent. Furthermore, read user ratings by other traders about this platform.

› Sign up for free with Binarycent now

(Risk warning: Your capital can be at risk)

Frequently asked questions (FAQs) about BinaryCent:

Is BinaryCent legal in USA?

Yes, BinaryCent is one of the few brokers that offer their service in the USA as well. Basically, binary options trading is permitted in the US, but it is subject to many restrictions. Traders should still know that the US Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) heavily monitors binary options trading and that there may be restrictions.

Accordingly, it is okay to sign up and trade with BinaryCent in the USA. However, to be on the safe side, traders should always ask BinaryCent’s support if trading from their location is allowed and seek legal advice if there are any questions. The legal situation can always change, no matter what country the trader is in.

Is BinaryCent a good broker?

Based on our research, BinaryCent is a good broker and not a scam. It offers 24/7 customer support, a wide range of binary options and CFDs, and a free bonus. Unfortunately, the company is not regulated at this stage, which is a drawback.

What is BinaryCent?

BinaryCent is a trading platform that offers binary options trading. Great advantages are the low investment amount of $0.1, the availability of a free demo account and a free bonus.

Is BinaryCent safe?

Based on our experience, BinaryCent is a safe platform. Deposits and withdrawals are processed without any problems and the money is paid out on time. Nevertheless, traders should know that the platform is currently unregulated. Therefore, compared to other brokers, BinaryCent can be considered less safe than a regulated broker. However, in our test of the platform, we experienced that the platform is reputable and offers good possibilities to trade binary options and various financial instruments.

What is BinaryCent minimum deposit?

Currently, BinaryCent has a minimum deposit of $250.

Is BinaryCent regulated?

No, BinaryCent is not regulated, which is a distinct disadvantage. However, this does not immediately mean that the platform should be considered a scam. In our experience, both deposits and withdrawals work without any problems. BinaryCent tries its best to provide a good trading experience.